Hail to the veil!

SO our bride has selected her dress! Ahhhhh it’s a fabulous feeling, but WAIT! I get even MORE excited to know she has no idea what is coming her way! The VEIL is where it all comes together, the fashion, the shape, the gorgeous embellishment, and the perfection of styling this beautiful dress……. I place it perfectly on her head, and in my mind I’ve chosen what will style her to look over the top beautiful, with all the class and hipness you can possibly rock down the isle. The veil is more than she can imagine for herself, something so sheer that you can see directly through to the back of the dress. It cuts in gently at the hip to enhance her already gorgeous curves. The Length simply puddles softly on the floor just slightly past the train of her dress, so that when she takes a step the veil will pull away to create visual amazement right before your eyes. OK…..here they come……….wait for it……….YES here they come…………THE TEARS!!! It’s final victory!!! YES YES YES!!!! This is my favorite part of the entire experience because the bride usually never sees it coming, and I feel honored to be a part of that special moment! ~e